Kontaktperson

Palle Johansen

Murermester / indehaver

Mure- og projektafdelingen

21276999

P@llejohansen.dk

Kontaktperson

Claus Jørgensen

Kloakmester / indehaver

Kloak- og anlægsafdelingen

40643805

Claus@pallejohansen.dk

Kontaktperson

Jacob Lundsgaard

Projektchef / indehaver

Projektafdelingen

51573962

Jacob@pallejohansen.dk

Kontaktperson

Jens Grud

Bygningskonstruktør

Projektafdeling

51573965

Jens@pallejohansen.dk

Kontaktperson

Thomas Caspersen

Bygningskonstruktør

Projektafdeling

51519867

Thomas@pallejohansen.dk

Kontaktperson

Henning Damholt

Bygningskonstruktør

Projektafdeling

51573968

Henning@pallejohansen.dk

Kontaktperson

Kaj Larsen

Bygningskonstruktør

Projektafdelingen

23628006

Kaj@pallejohamsen.dk

Kontaktperson

Benny Seneca Christensen

Bygningskonstruktør

Projektafdelingen

20151016

Benny@pallejohansen.dk

Kontaktperson

Niels Lundgaard

Bygningskonstruktør

Kalkulationsafdeling

52100757

Niels@pallejohansen.dk

Kontaktperson

Malene Malig Rasmussen

Bogholder

Økonomiafdeling

51573966

M@lenemalig.dk

Kontaktperson

Maibritt Stenskrog

Økonomi /controller

Økonomiafdelingen

20254990

Maibritt@pallejohansen.dk

Kontaktperson

Rune Glad

Murermester

Murerafdelingen

51573961

Rune@pallejohansen.dk

Kontaktperson

Bill Larsen

Værkfører

Værkstedet / lager

51718521

Bill@pallejohansen.dk

Kontaktperson
Kontaktperson
Kontaktperson
Stacks Image p108_n8

Kontakt

Assens Murer- og
Entreprenørforretning A/S

Cvr.nr. 25485130

Gammel Torø Huse Vej 30-32
DK-5610 Assens
Tlf. 64 71 16 09
Find din kontaktperson

Følg os på
Stacks Image p112_n17