Kontaktperson

Palle Johansen

Murermester / indehaver

Mure- og projektafdelingen

21 27 69 99

P@llejohansen.dk

Kontaktperson

Claus Jørgensen

Kloakmester / indehaver

Kloak- og anlægsafdelingen

40 64 38 05

Claus@pallejohansen.dk

Kontaktperson

Jacob Lundsgaard

Projektchef / indehaver

Projektafdelingen

51 57 39 62

Jacob@pallejohansen.dk

Kontaktperson

Thomas Caspersen

Bygningskonstruktør

Projektafdelingen

51 51 98 67

Thomas@pallejohansen.dk

Kontaktperson

Henning Damholt

Bygningskonstruktør

Projektafdelingen

51 57 39 68

Henning@pallejohansen.dk

Kontaktperson

Benny Seneca Christensen

Bygningskonstruktør

Projektafdelingen

20 15 10 16

Benny@pallejohansen.dk

Kontaktperson

Niels Lundgaard

Bygningskonstruktør

Kalkulationsafdelingen

52 10 07 57

Niels@pallejohansen.dk

Kontaktperson

Rune Glad

Murermester

Murerafdelingen

51 57 39 61

Rune@pallejohansen.dk

Kontaktperson

Malene Malig Rasmussen

Bogholder

Økonomiafdelingen

51 57 39 66

M@lenemalig.dk

Kontaktperson

Maibritt Stenskrog

Økonomi /controller

Økonomiafdelingen

20 25 49 90

Maibritt@pallejohansen.dk

Kontaktperson

Bill Larsen

Værksted

Værkstedet / lager

51 71 85 21

Bill@pallejohansen.dk

Kontaktperson

Faktura og bogholderi

Henvendelse til: 

51 57 39 66

kontor@pallejohansen.dk

Kontaktperson
Kontaktperson
Kontaktperson
Stacks Image p108_n8

Kontakt

Assens Murer- og
Entreprenørforretning A/S

Cvr.nr. 25485130

Gammel Torø Huse Vej 30-32
DK-5610 Assens
Stacks Image p112_n17